TOTs Tours @ Manning Regional Art Gallery

Next date: Friday, 06 September 2019 | 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

TOTs Tour 'stick it art work 2016'

TOTS Tours - Exciting and fun art engagement for under 5's with their parents or carers. Under 5's will explore the current exhibition through song, dance and art making.

First Friday of the month.

When

  • Friday, 02 August 2019 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2019 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2019 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2019 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2019 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 January 2020 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 February 2020 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 March 2020 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 April 2020 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 May 2020 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Manning Regional Art Gallery, 12 Macquarie Street, TAREE 2430  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Friday of every 1 month(s) for 9 times.