TOTs Tours @ Manning Regional Art Gallery

Next date: Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM

TOTs Tour 'stick it art work 2016'

TOTS Tours - Exciting and fun art engagement for under 5's with their parents or carers. Under 5's will explore the current exhibition through song, dance and art making.

Last Tuesday of the month, 10:15am to 11am 
FREE, all welcome

*please note TOTs Tours do not run in December 

When

  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Manning Regional Art Gallery, 12 Macquarie Street, TAREE, 2430, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.