Life Drawing Studio @ Manning Regional Art Gallery

Life Drawing studio in gallery 7 x 5.jpg

Life Drawing Studio 2nd Sunday of the month for 2018.

Bring your own materials and easel, relaxed atmosphere, untutored group, newcomers welcome.

When

  • Sunday, 14 January 2018 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 11 February 2018 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 11 March 2018 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 08 April 2018 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 13 May 2018 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 10 June 2018 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 08 July 2018 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 12 August 2018 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 09 September 2018 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 14 October 2018 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 11 November 2018 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 09 December 2018 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 13 January 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 10 February 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 10 March 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Manning Regional Art Gallery, 12 Macquarie Street, TAREE 2430  View Map

Google Map