Life Drawing Studio @ Manning Regional Art Gallery

Next date: Sunday, 08 September 2019 | 01:30 PM to 03:30 PM

Life Drawing studio in gallery 7 x 5.jpg

Life Drawing Studio 2nd Sunday of the month for 2018.

Bring your own materials and easel, relaxed atmosphere, untutored group, newcomers welcome.

When

  • Sunday, 12 May 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 14 July 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 11 August 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 08 September 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 13 October 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 10 November 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 08 December 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 12 January 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 09 February 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 08 March 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 12 April 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 10 May 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 14 June 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 12 July 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Manning Regional Art Gallery, 12 Macquarie Street, TAREE 2430  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.