Art Central @ Manning Regional Art Gallery

Next date: Saturday, 05 October 2019 | 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Art Central.png

Art Central is back!

Art Central is back!

Relaxed art workshops in the Gallery’s fantastic art studio where children can let their imaginations run wild, have some fun and explore the arts. Children (6 -12 year olds) engage with a wide range of materials and techniques with our experienced educators.

1st Saturday of the month, art activity and art appreciation.
Bookings essential - book now for the February session through https://artcentral2019.eventbrite.com.au
Time: 10:30am to 12 noon
Cost: $15
Age: 5 and over

 

When

  • Saturday, 06 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Manning Regional Art Gallery, 12 Macquarie Street, TAREE 2430  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 4 times.